Midwest Region Logo

Midwest Region Awards:
Members of the Midwest Region who earn 200 or more Midwest Region Championship Points at Midwest Region Sanctioned Events each Competition Season (January 1 through December 15), the Midwest Region Champion Club, Champion Lady, Champion Man, Champion Worker, Autocross Champions, Rallye Champions & Car Show Champions as well as any outgoing Regional Officers are recognized and given their awards at the Midwest Region Party/Awards Banquet usually held in March or April of the following year. The Flyer is usually posted around the beginning of each year.

An Awards Committee is appointed each year by the Regional Executive and approved by the Governors. The Awards Committee obtains the Midwest Region Championship Points Awards and Outgoing Regional Officer Awards.
If you are interested in being part of the Awards Committee, contact our Regional Executive

NCCC National Awards:
Awards for the National Competition Top 15 Clubs, Ladies and Men for each Competition Season (January 1 through December 15) are presented at the NCCC Annual Convention of the following year. National Championship Points are an accumulation of Points earned at Sanctioned Events held in any of the NCCC Regions including the Midwest Region. Points earned for attending the NCCC National Convention in the year being honored are also included.

Check the NCCC web site for details about these NCCC Awards that are typically also presented at the Charity & National Awards Banquet at the Annual Convention.
President's Award
Don Hoskins Memorial Award
Roger Clancy Humanitarian Award
Past-Presidents' Award
NCCC Club Web Site Contest
NCCC Scholarships
Duntov Performance Award
(if there is a qualifying Club)

Back to the Top


Back to Information