Midwest Region Officers History
Regional Treasurer (RT)


   Diane Wagner

   2020 - 2023
   Russ Tharp

   Bill Docherty

   2000 - 2018
   Nancy Bailey

   1987 - 1999
   Carol Hill

   1985 -1986
   Connie Patient

   1983 - 1984
   Pat Kelly

   Pat Bissell

Back to the Top


RTs for previous years will be added as they are discovered.
E-mail the Midwest Region Webmaster a high resolution JPEG or GIF copy of any picture you may have to fill in where needed or a better/more timely picture than the one shown. Snail mail is OK and if requested, Snail mailed pictures will be returned.


Back to History